Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Let Us Dream
As you teleport into the Fantasy Faire you are instantly engulfed in the beauty and magic of some amazingly talented creators. I instantly set out to explore, trying to capture everything I could before the faire opened but even now with only days left there is so much I’ve missed. Each time I wander around the sims I find something new, some small detail I overlooked. The time and effort that went into creating these sims is astonishing. If you haven’t had a chance I definitely recommend taking the time to visit. There are so many events and parties, each day is filled with some new adventure.

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Glenn – Ombre
Skirt: Naminoki – Kingyo Sprite Goldfish – Purple @ Fantasy Faire
Flowers: Zibska – Dalliance
Pose: Luanes World – Let Me Love You @ Pose Fair
Makeup Applier (Eyes) – Zibska – Coulte @ The Makeover Room
Mesh Head Applier: Glam Affair – Kinga – America @ Kustom 9
Mesh Head: LeLutka – Simone
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara

Location: It’s a New Dawn

