Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My New ShinyThis year for the challenge My New Shiny I wanted to showcase the amazingly talented Chandra Meehan of !dM (deviousMind). While not entirely new to me, when I saw this dress I remembered how much I love this brand. Along with their stunning burlesque and pin up items, they also make incredibly beautiful fantasy and RP clothing. The dress I’m wearing is the “Dakura” Thorn Dress and is a is a Fantasy Faire 2017 exclusive. “This is a special color release of the “Datura” Thorn Dress, especially for Fantasy Faire 2017 and only available during the duration of the event.”

Don’t forget shopping at the Fantasy Faire helps support the American Cancer Society, this is such an important event and they have already raised over $18,000. Once you have visited them at the Faire you should make your way over to their in-world store and take a look… but make sure you take your wallets because your almost sure to find something you’ll have to have. ❤

Hair: Truth – Sian – Light Blondes
Dress: !dM – Dakura – Thorn Dress @ Fantasy Faire
Pose: Countdown – Set 12 @ Pose Fair
Mesh Ears: Swallow – Elf Ears HD
Mesh Head Applier: Glam Affair – Lucille – Asia @ Uber
Mesh Head: Catwa – Catya @ Catwa
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara

Location: It’s a New Dawn

